Home PoliticsAndhra News

'Last Election' Sentiment Of Uttarandhra Leaders

'Last Election' Sentiment Of Uttarandhra Leaders

This time in Uttarandhra, many leaders are saying that this is their last election. Some express it openly to the media, while others convey it to party leaders. There are even individuals urging people to vote them for this last time. 

Looking at Uttarandhra, it appears that former Union Minister Pusapati Ashok Gajapathiraju and former Minister Bandaru Satyanarayanamurthy have retired from politics. 

It is rumored that former ministers like Ganta Srinivasa Rao, Ayyannapatrudu, Kimidi Kala Venkata Rao, and Achchennaidu are all set to retire from TDP after this election. 

Similarly, within the YCP, Speaker Tammineni Sitaram, Minister Dharmana Prasada Rao, former Minister Dharmana Krishnadas, Botsa Satyanarayana, Kolagatla Veerabhadraswamy, Shambangi Chinna Appalanayudu, Peedika Rajannadora, Budi Muthialanayudu, Kannababuraju, and Avanti Srinivasa Rao have announced that they will not contest the 2029 elections. 

Former BJP MLA Vishnukumar Raju has also declared that this is his final election. It remains for the people to decide who will emerge victorious and represent them.


Tags: Andhra Pradesh Uttarandhra