Home PoliticsGossip

Inside News: Bhatti And Surekha To Be Dy CMs

Inside News: Bhatti And Surekha To Be Dy CMs

As the curtain falls on the suspense of who would be the CM of Telangana State, clarity has now emerged on who would be the Deputy Chief Ministers. 

Initially, Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka requested the sole Deputy CM position, but the high command has reservations on this topic.

Though the information has not yet been officially leaked, sources suggest that Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka from the SC community and Konda Surekha from the BC community would be appointed as the Deputy CMs of Telangana State.

It is already known that Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka is the first choice for this position and now the High Command has made this decision to include Konda Surekha for the same to appease the BC community, which proves to be a strong voting community in the state.


Tags: Telangana Konda Surekha Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka